Management of the Chamber is conducted by the Executive Officers who meet on the 2nd Monday of each month. Executive meetings are led by the Chairman or Vice-Chair and minutes recorded by the Secretary.

The Executive is comprised of individual members elected annually at the AGM in February by the membership or co-opted by the Chairman.

All Executive Officers are volunteers who give their time free-of-charge to manage the Chamber.


Executive Officers 2018-2019

Chris Bryson

Email Chris

matt crabtree

Matt Crabtree
Chair and Treasurer

Email Matthew

Ian Didlick
Sunday Markets

Email Ian

Alex Foley

Email Alex

Naomi Griffiths

Email Naomi

Susan Laurie

Email Susan

Nigel Makin

Nigel Makin
Town Centre

Email Nigel

Lynne Peets

Email Lynne

Liz Pippett

Email Liz


Jacqui Shaw
Chamber/Government Liaison

Email Jacqui


Chris Slack
Art & Craft Market

Email Chris